People Fund Board of Directors

People Fund Board of Directors

The Tri-County Electric People Fund board of directors is appointed by the HomeWorks Tri-County Electric Cooperative board of directors, based on the same board districts.

Richard Palermo



District 1: Rich Palermo, chairman, Eaton, Ingham, and Jackson counties

Jerry Supina



District 2: Jerry Supina, Barry and Ionia counties


District 3: Peg Brown, most of Clinton County

Lisa Johnson



District 4: Lisa Ulrich Johnson, most of Montcalm County

Peggy Pirhonen



District 5: Peggy Pirhonen, Gratiot and Saginaw counties, plus parts of Clinton and Montcalm counties

Richard Donley



District 6: Richard Donley, Clare and Isabella counties

Jerrilyn Strong



District 7: Jerrilynn Strong, Mecosta and Osceola counties



Together We Save